The Game Plan

I’ve been up and down Amazon, trying to figure out a reading list (which you can look at by clicking the tab if you want to know what I’m doing), and I’ve now got a game plan, my lovelies. After some consultation with fellow members of the reading everything committee, I’m going to start with Warm Bodies by Isaac Marion. Yes, that is the book that became the movie. Next comes The Book Thief, after which I thought I might watch that movie and compare. I’m told the¬†costumes are excellent, and I will fall in love with one of the characters. So, I guess I have yet another fictional man to pine for in my future.

What I read after that is anyone’s guess. What do you want me to read?

Leave a Reply

