Here’s what we do…

So, I originally started this blog as an assignment for class, but that’s all done with now. I had 3 random posts written last year, and they were all boring. Since then, I’ve been trying to figure out what to do with this thing. 

Figured it out.

Here’s where I’m going to review books. Now, this isn’t an uncommon practice, but I try to do things differently because no one ever remembers you if you don’t. True story. This will be a book review blog written by someone who has never written a  book review that could be taken seriously. Ever. 

I’ll try to keep each one entertaining, most likely funny, and I’ll try to keep any major spoilers to a minimum.

No promises.

Leave a Reply

